BLOWN OUT SMOKES

 

So I created this very smokey, glowy make up look the other day which I am loving! However… I tried the new Eylure House of Holland Luffly lashes which i don’t think i’m loving quite so much. As you can see they just aren’t blending with my real lashes which is due to the very thick lash band which makes it harder to apply and comfortably sit on your lash line. Although I must say, I love how they’re more layered and fluffy so I do think Eylure are definitely stepping in the right direction to compete with the likes of Huda Beauty Lashes and Lilly Lashes.  (scroll down to the bottom for a few more pictures)

Product list:

FACE

MAC studio sculpt foundation – NC30

MAYBELLINE eraser eye concealer – light

CHANEL Soleil Tan de Chanel Bronzing

MAC mineralise skin finish powder – medium dark

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS powder contour kit – light

MAC powder blusher – mocha

BECCA Jaclyn Hill champagne pop

EYES

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS dipbrow pomade – medium brown

MORPHE 35W palette

URBAN DECAY naked 1 palette – virgin

MAYBELLINE eye studio gel eyliner

MAC false lashes extreme black

ELYURE House of Holland luffly lashes

LIPS

KYLIE COSMETICS lip liner – Dolce K

MAC lipstick – myth

a cheap pink lipgloss I found lying round my room hahahah

Here’s a few more pics of the look… excuse the pj top and undone hair whooops

8 thoughts on “BLOWN OUT SMOKES

Leave a comment